©2018 Pure City Vegetarian Restaurant Corp.

Information for those with Dietary Restrictions:

Gluten-Free: 

Most of our dishes can be made gluten-free. We can cook with a wheat-free soy sauce and replace items that have gluten in them (ie. regular noodles replaced with rice noodles). Let us know when you order and we'll be happy to accommodate.

 

Vegan:

Everything on our menu, except for a few ice creams, is vegan.

Other needs:

Come on in or give us a call and we'd be happy to help!